Disable Site

It's possible to disable your entire Nucleus site. You might want to do this when you are doing some configuration, or when something went horribly wrong :-)

The URL that needs to be configured is an URL to which the visitor will be redirected.

Exceptions: the admin-area is still available, and super-admins can still see the entire site. (don't forget to re-enable your site afterwards ;-))

Admin Settings